Our Mediators, Arbitrators and Conflict Resolution Practitioners

Principal

Ronald R. Price, Q.C., J.D. *
Experienced in: Professional Mediation and Arbitration (details in attached Profile); Mandatory Mediation; Facilitation in Governmental, Organizational, Agency and Workplace contexts.
Alta ’60, Ont. ’68
Professor Emeritus, Queen’s University
email: rrp@queensu.ca

Associated Roster Mediators

John S. Curtis, LL.B. *
Experienced in: Workplace Mediation and Conflict Coaching
Ont. ’98
email:john@johncurtis.ca
website:http://www.johncurtis.ca

James F. O’Brien, LL.B. *
Experienced in: Estate, Business and Property Disputes, Ont. ’71
email:jobrien@reynoldsobrien.com
website:http://www.reynoldsobrien.com

Maria Stebelsky, M.Ed.
Experienced in: Workplace Mediation, Team Building, Positive Power and Influence
email:mstebelsky@gmail.com

Judy Tetlow
Family and Youth
email: tetlowjs@gmail.com

Kimberly Bain, CPF
Experienced In: Large Group Facilitation, Community Facilitation/Conflict Resolution, Team Building, Workplace Mediation
Email: kimberly@baingroup.ca

Ingrid Bron, M. Pl.
Experienced in: Employment and Community Planning Services and Community Facilitation
Email: brondale@gmail.com

Sandra Howgate
Experienced in: Facilitation, Mediation and Training
email:slhowgate@yahoo.ca

Neil Donnelly, Q. Med.
Mediator
email: neildonnelly@cogeco.ca
website:http://www.neildonnelly.ca

Kevan C. Flood
Aboriginal Affairs Consultant
Email kevan61@gmail.com

Barbara Castel
Mediator; Certified Solution-Focused Counselling Trainer
Email: barbaracastel@yahoo.ca

Ruth Menard
ruth.menard@sympatico.ca

Meaghan Welfare
info@conflictengagement.ca

MJMoore
Mediation and Facilitation; Elder Mediation
email: info@mjmooremediation.ca

Elder Mediation Brochure 2017

Deborah Wood
Mediator; Facilitator; Elder mediation
email: debjwood@gmail.com

Elder Mediation Brochure 2017

 

Dr. Anita Jack-Davies

Mediator, Cross-Cultural Expert & Workplace Diversity Consultant

www.anitajackdavies.com

email: anita@dranitajackdavies.com

Conflict Coaching

John S. Curtis, LL.B. *
Ont. ’98
email:john@johncurtis.ca

slhowgate@yahoo.ca
info@conflictengagement.ca
debjwood@gmail.com

* Barristers, Solicitors and
Mediators